Courses offered Intake Capacity Duration Eligibility
D.Pharma 60 Two Years 12th With Science

PHARMA Faculty

S.No Name Designation Qualification Teaching Experience Photograph
1 Mr. Ajay Tomar Principal/H.O.D M. Pharm 12
2 Mr. Mukesh Singh Rana Lecturer B. Pharm 10
3 Ms. Reema Naudiyal Lecturer M. Pharm 3
4 Ms. Sonam Rajwar Lecturer M.Pharm 4
5 Mr. Ravindra Aswal Lecturer B.Pharm 3
6 Mr. Darshan Lal Lecturer M.Pharm 4

All Rights Reserved Mit Rishikesh. Website designed and developed by Simcom Solution Pvt. Ltd